4 thoughts on “ACUA Field Trip

  • December 22, 2009 at 11:55 am
    Permalink

    It was fun going to the ACUA trip. When we were looking at the windmills up-close, I was scared because I thought the windmills were going to fall down and blow me away!

    Reply
  • December 6, 2009 at 9:33 am
    Permalink

    i went to the ACUA for a trip when I was in 3rd grade I believe. It was very interesting to go there. I liked the part where you looked out of a window and saw all the recycling in very big pile.

    Well see you on Monday Ms.Lenahan!!!!

    Reply
  • November 24, 2009 at 8:36 pm
    Permalink

    Hi Ms.lenahan this is kerlanda.I can not see the comment you send me.The thing I see is our class trip tp the ACUA!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar