6 thoughts on “More Insect Photos

  • July 23, 2009 at 3:43 pm
    Permalink

    Ms.Lenahan,I posted on my blog!
    ~Ameena P.S.How is your Summer?

    Reply
  • July 12, 2009 at 11:00 pm
    Permalink

    Hey Ms. Lenahan Malachi takes some amazing photos. Did you watch Michael Jackson’s Memorial Service? I did! It was nice. My mother was crying when his daughter said that she loved him. I posted some new stuff. No one seems to be posting on their blog.

    Reply
  • July 9, 2009 at 6:40 pm
    Permalink

    Wow i never knew there was other insects that eat milkweed besides monarchs.

    Reply
  • July 7, 2009 at 4:57 pm
    Permalink

    Ms.Lenahan, I posted on my blog!

    Reply
  • June 29, 2009 at 1:18 pm
    Permalink

    WOW!!! Way cool looking beetle, I hope that we get some of them on OUR milkweed too.

    Reply
  • June 29, 2009 at 9:11 am
    Permalink

    Another gorgeous photo by Malachi!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar