13 thoughts on “Scruffy Dog!

  • June 28, 2009 at 11:57 am
    Permalink

    Ms.Lenahan,I posted on my blog!
    ~Ameena S.W.

    Reply
  • June 25, 2009 at 12:36 pm
    Permalink

    Ms.Lenahan I posted on my blog
    ~Destiny

    Reply
  • June 23, 2009 at 12:03 pm
    Permalink

    scruffy looks cute ms.lenahan!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Reply
  • June 6, 2009 at 8:30 pm
    Permalink

    Ms.Lenahan,did you buy thet little vest at Petsmart? My aunt has to dogs. They are boxers. She really wants to get them a sports jersey or a vest during the Winter.Her dogs have thinn hair not thick. Also, Scuffy looks like he had curlers in his hair. He fur is sooooooo curly.Is his fur luscious or smooth?
    ~Ameena
    P.S. My aunts dog’s names are Tyson and Goose!

    Reply
  • June 6, 2009 at 9:18 am
    Permalink

    OK, I don’t know WHERE my first comment is, so I’ll re-post it:
    John is right…Scruffy DOES kind of look like a long-haired guinea pig. Dog or pig, he’s too cute!
    Mary, I love the new photo you chose for the header .Is that you on the left, or one of your sisters?
    The students’ blogs are blossoming! I love watching your (cyber)classroom evolve. You are what teaching is all about. 🙂
    Ruthie

    Reply
  • June 6, 2009 at 9:10 am
    Permalink

    John is right…Scruffy does kind of look like a long haired guinea pig. Dog or pig, he’s too cute!
    Mary, I love your new header- is that you on the left or one of your sisters?
    The blog is looking so good. I wish I had time to visit more often. The students’ blogs are blossoming! It’s a pleasure to watch things evolve in your (cyber)classroom.
    Ruthie

    Reply
  • June 5, 2009 at 8:40 pm
    Permalink

    Scruffy looks so cute with his little vest on. Where did you buy that sweater? Do you have more clothes for him?Idea, you should make a new page that talks all about your dog Scruffy. If you do that you should name the page My favorite dog in the world or something short like my dog Scruffy.

    Reply
  • June 5, 2009 at 1:02 pm
    Permalink

    That’s a dog? I thought it was a long haired pig. Hmmm, I think you should have his DNA checked…

    Reply
    • June 5, 2009 at 3:16 pm
      Permalink

      @John,
      I bet you have a dog to so don’t lie I know it so your dog is a long haired pig and you need to get your DNA checked for that GIRL hair Bub. Ms.Lenahan’s student, Sedrick Golden.

      Reply
  • June 4, 2009 at 5:24 pm
    Permalink

    Ms.Lenahan Scuffy looks so cute i love the sweater!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! lol hes so CUTUE!!!!

    Reply
  • June 3, 2009 at 10:04 pm
    Permalink

    Hello Ms. Lenahan. I figured out how to put a game on my blog.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar