8 thoughts on “Practicing here

  • January 7, 2009 at 6:13 pm
    Permalink

    Wow this flowers are beautiful.

    Reply
  • January 6, 2009 at 12:20 pm
    Permalink

    It looks like a nicely done picture

    Reply
  • January 6, 2009 at 12:11 pm
    Permalink

    I love all of those pretty flowers in side of that picture. I would like to know what kind of flower is it? It looks strange and exotic! I still like it.

    Reply
  • January 5, 2009 at 4:01 pm
    Permalink

    Ms. Lenahan your the best teacher ever and I like the pictures too

    Reply
  • January 5, 2009 at 3:58 pm
    Permalink

    Those are beautiful flowers that John took pictures of.

    Reply
  • January 5, 2009 at 2:16 pm
    Permalink

    I have seen this flower before. It is really pretty. now I remember where I’ve seen it.

    Reply
  • January 5, 2009 at 2:05 pm
    Permalink

    I think that is the coolest flower I have ever seen.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar