14 thoughts on “What is this sound?

  • April 1, 2009 at 2:42 pm
    Permalink

    At first I didnt know what it was and it looked scary but i examined it closer and saw that it was a frog or a bullfrog.It looks very interesting but weird at the same time but still very cool.

    Reply
  • April 1, 2009 at 1:18 pm
    Permalink

    The sound is a spring peeper frog.

    Reply
  • April 1, 2009 at 1:18 pm
    Permalink

    Ms.lenahan,
    I think the sound above is a Spring Peeper Bullfrog.

    Reply
  • April 1, 2009 at 1:17 pm
    Permalink

    The sound of the voice in the video is spring peeper frog.

    Reply
  • April 1, 2009 at 1:14 pm
    Permalink

    I think it is the america gold finch.

    Reply
  • April 1, 2009 at 1:14 pm
    Permalink

    I think the sound is coming from the frog in the picture.

    Reply
  • April 1, 2009 at 1:14 pm
    Permalink

    The sound that was playing in this audio is the Spring Peeper Frog.

    Reply
  • April 1, 2009 at 1:10 pm
    Permalink

    I believe the answer is a Spring-Peeper-Frog. I researched every animal because I thought those were the choices. When I researched the Spring-Peeper-Frog I immediatley heard that.

    Reply
  • April 1, 2009 at 6:11 am
    Permalink

    Ms.Lenahan, the sound is the Spirng Peeper Bullfrog. I typed in each insect or animal in google and asked what they sonded like. The one that matched is the bullfrog. Your student,Ameena W.

    Reply
  • March 31, 2009 at 7:08 pm
    Permalink

    LOLOL! You make me laugh, Arielle!
    Ms. Lenahan

    Reply
  • March 31, 2009 at 7:05 pm
    Permalink

    I think this is a spring peeper bullfrog. Please I must be correct.

    Reply
  • March 31, 2009 at 1:20 pm
    Permalink

    I think it is a frog because I hear an echo and a bouncing of the sound.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar