9 thoughts on “Movie night was a big success!

  • February 20, 2009 at 10:23 am
    Permalink

    Hi Ms.lenahan this is Laura Rios I miss you so much!!!!!!!!!

    Reply
  • February 20, 2009 at 10:22 am
    Permalink

    how are you doing ms.lenahan htis is jordan tabb your reading sundet.

    Reply
  • February 6, 2009 at 10:56 pm
    Permalink

    Movie night was a blast. I hope we can do movie night again.

    Reply
  • February 6, 2009 at 1:02 pm
    Permalink

    Xay & I had a great time. Please have a safe trip. I look forward to see all the pictures of the butterflies and the sites. You will be missed!!!!

    Reply
  • February 5, 2009 at 7:52 pm
    Permalink

    I had a great time .I look funny with my fingers in my mouth .

    Reply
  • February 4, 2009 at 9:25 pm
    Permalink

    Movie night looks like it was really interesting. I wish I was there. It looks like most of the class was there. I probably would have had a geat time.

    Reply
  • February 4, 2009 at 7:50 pm
    Permalink

    Wow!That was really fun and the movie was awsome can we have a butterfly party just like that,but different butterflies.I had a great time and Ayala,Babara,and my dad.:-)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar