12 thoughts on “Quote #5

  • January 29, 2009 at 3:21 pm
    Permalink

    I think this quote means as you breathe you should laugh. For an example I heard a funny joke that Destiny told me. I started to laugh for three minutes. I think love as long as you live means as long as you live you should love somebody that you know. For an example I love my mom because she does things for me and I do things for her. I would love my mom for the rest of my life.

    Reply
  • January 29, 2009 at 2:55 pm
    Permalink

    I think this quote means to be happy as much as you breathe which is a lot. And to always love till you die.

    For example, you should always be happy. And love, love is the happiest thing in the world. If you combine these two you can be happy for all eternity.

    Reply
  • January 29, 2009 at 2:53 pm
    Permalink

    I think this quote means (in part one) that you can laugh as much as you want but remember to breathe. Example: somebody says something funny and you’re laughing hard and then you forget to breathe. So you have to remember to take a moment and breathe. In part 2 I think it means that love the people around you as long as you live. Example: As long as you live you have to love the people around you because these are chances in your life. This is what I think this quote means.

    Reply
  • January 29, 2009 at 2:52 pm
    Permalink

    I think this quote means that you should laugh a lot because you breathe a lot and also don’t let it get yourself in trouble by it. Enjoy laughing as a kid. For example if you had a substitute and they talked funny and you laughed you could get into trouble. You should love as long as you live because you should love as long as you live because you can’t love after you die. For example if a person was days before dying and he said he loved her he couldn’t love her any more. That is what I think this quote means.

    Reply
  • January 29, 2009 at 2:52 pm
    Permalink

    I think this quote means it is good to have a great time and enjoy life .It’s is good to laugh at something that is nice or funny. Also it’s good to care for a person. For example for love as you live, love your family just warms your heart. An example for laugh as much as you breathe, you should have a great time and to play with friends and family and enjoy life as log you live. This is what I feel this quote means to me.

    Reply
  • January 29, 2009 at 2:50 pm
    Permalink

    I think this quote means that you should enjoy every second of life. You should remember there is always someone to love in your life. For example everyday your family shows you love. Families also put a smile on your face. Sometimes they do or say things that make you laugh. That is my thought about this quote.

    Reply
  • January 29, 2009 at 2:49 pm
    Permalink

    I think what this quote means is always breathe when you’re laughing. For example my brother he sometimes starts to cough when he is laughs and breathes at the same time. Also I have loved my mother my whole life. That is what I think this quote means.

    Reply
  • January 29, 2009 at 2:48 pm
    Permalink

    I think this quote means that if you like to laugh enjoy it because one day you might not know what will happen. And if you love as much as you live then you will know that you loved, and you will know you are never lonely. That is what my opinion is about that quote. For example I love to laugh and I want to enjoy my live before I go away.

    Reply
  • January 29, 2009 at 2:43 pm
    Permalink

    I believe this quote means have fun when you can and love not hate. For instance life is to short for you not to have fun or to hate. I think that this quote also means if every one love not hate our short life will not be so short. Your life will seem longer if you love not hate and have fun. That is what I think this quote means.

    Reply
  • January 29, 2009 at 2:41 pm
    Permalink

    I think this quote means have fun and love one other. You have a long time to live.For example theres a girl who is sad.You can cheer that person up by playing with her.Thats what I think this quote means

    Reply
  • January 27, 2009 at 7:51 pm
    Permalink

    This website its so cool. I really like alot. My lil sister Katherine show me. I hope you have a great time when you go to Mexico on february.

    Reply
  • January 27, 2009 at 5:23 pm
    Permalink

    I think this quote means that you should stay happy most of the time and love a whole lot. For example: if you are mad, someone should make you feel better by telling you a joke and make you laugh. If you are sad, someone shou;d give you a hug or say something nice. If you are laughing have fun and don’t forget to breathe. And always have someone that you can love. That is what I think this quote means. A.S.W.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar